Fighting Fantasy Fan
The Fighting Fantasy fansite in which YOU become the hero!
Home » Way of the Tiger

Way of the Tiger

Way of the Tiger was a series of six books by Mark Smith and Jamie Thomson. You play a ninja on a quest for revenge, and your quest spans all six books with a real character progression.

When you win a book, you keep the character including injuries and achievements and history, and move on to the next book. Some of the decisions make a difference in the following books.

There were six books in the original series, 1985 through 1987. In 2013 a prequel book Ninja! was released, and in 2015 the seventh book Redeemer was published.

1 Avenger!
2 Assassin!
3 Usurper!
4 Overlord!
5 Warbringer!
6 Inferno!

Tags to Other Adventures

Jamie Thomson Mark Smith Mylène Villeneuve Orb Way of the Tiger

The Comments Section

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

First published July 6, 2016. Last updated June 1, 2020.